Colegio Eugenio De Mazenod

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Informes: 91495400

Personal

DIRECCIÓN GENERAL
Miss Alejandra Ruiz Sánchez

alejandrar@mazenod.edu.mx

 

PEDAGOGÍA
Miss Gimena Barquín Ortega

gimena.barquin@mazenod.edu.mx

 

 

COORDINACIONES

 

PREESCOLAR
Miss Paola Williams

paola.williams@mazenod.edu.mx

 

PRIMARIA ESPAÑOL
Miss Lorena Guerrero

lorena.guerrero@mazenod.edu.mx

 

IDIOMAS
Miss Rocío de la Iglesia

rocio.delaiglesia@mazenod.edu.mx

 

PRIMARIA PREFECTURA
Miss Anayansi Molina

anayansi.molina@mazenod.edu.mx

 

BACHILLERATO
Miss Ana Paula Montes

anapaula.montes@mazenod.edu.mx

 

ACADÉMICA BACHILLERATO
Miss Guadalupe Jaramillo

maria.jaramillo@mazenod.edu.mx

 

INTEGRACIÓN Y COACHING
Miss Ayari Gaytan

ayari.gaytan@mazenod.edu.mx

EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA

Profesor Eric Bustamante

eric.bustamante@mazenod.edu.mx

 

TEAM

Miss Lorena Guerrero

lorena.guerrero@mazenod.edu.mx

 

TUTORÍA SEC
Miss Roxana Flores

tutoria@mazenod.edu.mx

 

TUTORÍA CCH
Miss Bibiana Ayala

tutoria@mazenod.edu.mx

 

TALLERES EXTRACURRICULARES

Profesor Eric Bustamante

eric.bustamante@mazenod.edu.mx

 

EVENTOS
Miss Laura Gallardo
laura.gallardo@mazenod.edu.mx

 

PSICOLOGÍA
Miss Regina Gutierrez

regina.gutierrez@mazenod.edu.mx

 

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Lic. Laura Méndez
Administradora

laura.mendez@mazenod.edu.mx

 

RECURSOS HUMANOS
Miss Alejandra Williams
Recursos Humanos

alejandra.williams@mazenod.edu.mx

 

TRANSPORTE
Miss Verónika Zertuche
Responsable

veronika.zertuche@mazenod.edu.mx

 

SISTEMAS
Ing. Erick Casanova
erick.boni@mazenod.edu.mx

 

RELACIONES PÚBLICAS
Miss Laura Ruiz

laura.ruiz@mazenod.edu.mx

 

 

 

Contacto